Eunhyuk’s original Jacket

even though i should be reading a novel and a play for my class tomorrow I’m not feeling like it >< that’s really bad though i don’t know what’s happening to me these days, anyways i still managed to find ppl using my stuff and claiming the info as their own! i mean i could understand if it was a coincidence that we both found a thing or two but most of my stuff really? at least post my blog as a source!

oh well I’m tired of that at least it means that a lot of ppl are into this blog, isn’t it true? ok back to this find Eunhyuk wore ADIDAS ORIGINALS OT-Tech Superstar Check Woven Track Top in New navy/pool on Sukira you can buy the jacket here @ adidas shop for $110

One comment

Leave a Reply

