Super Junior’s cereal

 

now i found this a long time ago actually when it was first broadcasted on SBS waving flag when they filmed Super Junior’s dorms my friend and i were watching this show together and i was looking through their stuff lol XD trying to find something and i noticed that one of the cereal boxes was Kellogg’s Special K with wheat and you know what the next thing i did YES i ran to the closest market and bought one ! hehe

a closer cap of Teukie is here ^^

you can see the wheat closely ^^

4 comments

  1. +lol+ I like this post. I recognized I saw once a TV show where they showed Eunhyuk’s room, with his dragon ball mangas, and I saw his panda bin, and I have the same since 10 years or so. =) anyway, I found the site http://www.curver.com/# you have to go to the green button ‘refuse’ and click children bins.

Leave a Reply

