Super Junior turtleneck on A-CHA teaser photos

Yesterday I was searching for Eunhyuk’s shirt outside kbs building when I recognized a black turtleneck on the shop catalog. After that I proceed to staring at Leeteuk’s A-Cha teaser pic to see any differences on the black turtleneck at the shop and on Leeteuk’s teaser photo.

And then I realized the shoulder’s part are indeed similar, but I’m still confused between is it really the turtleneck Super Junior wears or not, so I asked Nada and she said that it is indeed similar and I’m allowed to post it. So I post it!

I choose Yesung and Leeteuk’s photo because they’re showing their firm shoulders  more from the others on the teaser pic. As you can see if you look closely, the shoulder parts are SIMILAR.

Super Junior wears ‘Turtle Long T’ by General Idea. You can buy the black turtleneck here for 109,200원. Available in two colors, black and gray.

DON’T EDIT THE PHOTOS IN ANY WAY

DON’T TAKE ANY PART OF THIS OUT!

ONLY THE LINK IS TO BE SHARED

禁轉出禁貼在微薄禁二改!!

Leave a Reply

