Super Junior Red Carpet : Siwon’s coats

It’s been long time since I’m doing research about SJ’s wardrobe >< School keeping me busy, and I will get my holiday next week I guess? So I’ll try harder on my holiday to search SJ’s wardrobe.

On MMA (Melon Music Awards) red carpet, Siwon wears long black coat with white line on the collar. I found it on Rick Owen’s A&W 2011 Men Collection.

I was like ‘oh maybe I should see few more collection of Rick Owen’s’ and then I found similar sleeveless long coat that Siwon wears on MAMA (Mnet Asian Music Awards) Red Carpet. It also from Rick Owen’s A&W 2011 Men Collection. I found similar jacket that Sungmin wears on MAMA red carpet too, but something is different, so I’m still trying to search on Sungmin’s jacket (I love his jacket, really)

credit: as tagged

Leave a Reply

